Upcoming Training Events

If you would like more information about a particular event, please click on the title of the event. You can also click on the register now button to reserve your seat. You can sort the list by Title or date or use the search feature to filter the list of results.

For a complete list of available training visit: https://trainingcentral.nmsu.edu.

Title Date Time Register
Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers03/23/17 Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers on March 23rd, 2017
New Employee Orientation04/03/17 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on April 03rd, 2017
Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders04/04/17 Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders on April 04th, 2017
WordPress for Administrators04/04/17 Tuesday 8 AM - 12 PM Register for WordPress for Administrators on April 04th, 2017
Fire Extinguisher Training04/05/17 Wed 9am-10am Register for Fire Extinguisher Training on April 05th, 2017
Creating Electronic Journal Vouchers04/05/17 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM Register for Creating Electronic Journal Vouchers on April 05th, 2017
Annual Space Survey Training04/05/17 Wednesday-10:30am-12:00pm Register for Annual Space Survey Training on April 05th, 2017
Annual Space Survey Training04/06/17 Thursday-02:30pm-04:00pm Register for Annual Space Survey Training on April 06th, 2017
Understanding Student Data Reports - II (Cognos)04/06/17 Thursday 1:30 PM - 5:00 PM Register for Understanding Student Data Reports - II (Cognos) on April 06th, 2017
Principal Investigator Training04/06/17 Thursday 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm Register for Principal Investigator Training on April 06th, 2017
Practicing Ethics at the Workplace: Good Times or Bad, We All Need to Practice It!04/07/17 Friday 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Practicing Ethics at the Workplace: Good Times or Bad, We All Need to Practice It! on April 07th, 2017
Banner Finance Procurement04/11/17 Tuesday & Wednesday - 8:00 -AM - 12:00 PM Register for Banner Finance Procurement on April 11th, 2017
Monthly Budget Reconciliation and e~Print Overview04/13/17 Thursday 1:00 - PM - 5:00 PM Register for Monthly Budget Reconciliation and e~Print Overview on April 13th, 2017
New Employee Orientation04/17/17 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on April 17th, 2017
Introduction to Business Reporting Using IBM Cognos04/18/17 Tuesday 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Register for Introduction to Business Reporting Using IBM Cognos on April 18th, 2017
FSA-RMR Information Session04/18/17 Tuesday 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Register for FSA-RMR Information Session on April 18th, 2017
NEW SUPERVISORS ONLY - FMLA New Supervisor Training04/19/17 Wednesday 9:00 am - 10:00 am Register for NEW SUPERVISORS ONLY - FMLA New Supervisor Training on April 19th, 2017
Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers04/20/17 Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers on April 20th, 2017
Maintaining Immigration Status & Planning For The Future: Visas, Green Cards, and More04/21/17 Friday-01:00pm-05:00pm Register for Maintaining Immigration Status & Planning For The Future: Visas, Green Cards, and More on April 21st, 2017
New Employee Orientation05/01/17 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on May 01st, 2017
Conference on Leadership Development and Teambuilding05/03/17 Wednsday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Register for Conference on Leadership Development and Teambuilding on May 03rd, 2017
Fire Extinguisher Training05/03/17 Wed 9am-10am Register for Fire Extinguisher Training on May 03rd, 2017
Conference on Leadership Development and Teambuilding05/04/17 Thursday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Register for Conference on Leadership Development and Teambuilding on May 04th, 2017
Banner 8 Student System05/04/17 Thursday 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM Register for Banner 8 Student System on May 04th, 2017
Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders05/09/17 Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders on May 09th, 2017
Banner Finance Procurement05/10/17 Wednesday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Register for Banner Finance Procurement on May 10th, 2017
New Employee Orientation05/15/17 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on May 15th, 2017
FSA-RMR Information Session05/18/17 Thursday 9:30 am - 11:00 am Register for FSA-RMR Information Session on May 18th, 2017
Electronic Labor Redistribution05/18/17 Thursday 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM Register for Electronic Labor Redistribution on May 18th, 2017
Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers05/23/17 Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers on May 23rd, 2017
Student Data Reporting in Cognos05/25/17 Thursday 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM Register for Student Data Reporting in Cognos on May 25th, 2017
Understanding Student Data Reports - II (Cognos)06/01/17 Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM Register for Understanding Student Data Reports - II (Cognos) on June 01st, 2017
New Employee Orientation06/05/17 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on June 05th, 2017
Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders06/06/17 Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders on June 06th, 2017
Fire Extinguisher Training06/07/17 Wed 9am-10am Register for Fire Extinguisher Training on June 07th, 2017
Monthly Budget Reconciliation and e~Print Overview06/07/17 Wednesday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Register for Monthly Budget Reconciliation and e~Print Overview on June 07th, 2017
Creating Electronic Journal Vouchers06/15/17 Thursday 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM Register for Creating Electronic Journal Vouchers on June 15th, 2017
New Employee Orientation06/19/17 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on June 19th, 2017
Introduction to Business Reporting Using IBM Cognos06/21/17 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Register for Introduction to Business Reporting Using IBM Cognos on June 21st, 2017
Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers06/22/17 Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers on June 22nd, 2017
FSA-RMR Information Session06/27/17 Tuesday 9:30 am - 11:00 am Register for FSA-RMR Information Session on June 27th, 2017
Fire Extinguisher Training07/05/17 Wed 9am-10am Register for Fire Extinguisher Training on July 05th, 2017
Fire Extinguisher Training08/02/17 Wed 9am-10am Register for Fire Extinguisher Training on August 02nd, 2017
NEW SUPERVISORS ONLY - FMLA New Supervisor Training08/16/17 Wednesday 9:00 am - 10:00 am Register for NEW SUPERVISORS ONLY - FMLA New Supervisor Training on August 16th, 2017
Fire Extinguisher Training09/06/17 Wed 9am-10am Register for Fire Extinguisher Training on September 06th, 2017
Fire Extinguisher Training10/04/17 Wed 9am-10am Register for Fire Extinguisher Training on October 04th, 2017
NEW SUPERVISORS ONLY - FMLA New Supervisor Training11/07/17 Tuesday 9:00 am - 10:00 am Register for NEW SUPERVISORS ONLY - FMLA New Supervisor Training on November 07th, 2017