Upcoming Training Events

If you would like more information about a particular event, please click on the title of the event. You can also click on the register now button to reserve your seat. You can sort the list by Title or date or use the search feature to filter the list of results.

For a complete list of available training visit: https://trainingcentral.nmsu.edu.

Title Date Time Register
NEW SUPERVISORS ONLY - FMLA New Supervisor Training12/07/16 Wed 9:00 am-10:00 am Register for NEW SUPERVISORS ONLY - FMLA New Supervisor Training on December 07th, 2016
WordPress for Administrators12/09/16 Friday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Register for WordPress for Administrators on December 09th, 2016
New Employee Orientation12/19/16 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on December 19th, 2016
Fire Extinguisher Training01/04/17 Wednesday 9:00AM-10:00AM Register for Fire Extinguisher Training on January 04th, 2017
New Employee Orientation01/09/17 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on January 09th, 2017
Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders01/10/17 Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders on January 10th, 2017
Banner Finance Procurement01/11/17 Wednesday & Thursday8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Register for Banner Finance Procurement on January 11th, 2017
NEW SUPERVISORS ONLY - FMLA New Supervisor Training01/17/17 Tuesday 9:00 - 10:00 AM Register for NEW SUPERVISORS ONLY - FMLA New Supervisor Training on January 17th, 2017
Banner 8 Student System01/18/17 Wednesday 8:00 AM - 12:00 AM Register for Banner 8 Student System on January 18th, 2017
New Employee Orientation01/23/17 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on January 23rd, 2017
Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers01/25/17 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers on January 25th, 2017
Electronic Labor Redistribution01/26/17 Thursday 1:30 PM - 5:00 PM Register for Electronic Labor Redistribution on January 26th, 2017
Student Data Reporting in Cognos01/31/17 Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Student Data Reporting in Cognos on January 31st, 2017
Fire Extinguisher Training02/01/17 Wed 9am-11am Register for Fire Extinguisher Training on February 01st, 2017
Creating Electronic Journal Vouchers02/02/17 Thursday 8:30 AM - 12: PM Register for Creating Electronic Journal Vouchers on February 02nd, 2017
New Employee Orientation02/06/17 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on February 06th, 2017
Understanding Student Data Reports - II (Cognos)02/08/17 Wednesday 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Register for Understanding Student Data Reports - II (Cognos) on February 08th, 2017
Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders02/09/17 Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders on February 09th, 2017
Monthly Budget Reconciliation and e~Print Overview02/14/17 Tuesday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Register for Monthly Budget Reconciliation and e~Print Overview on February 14th, 2017
FSA-RMR Information Session02/16/17 Thursday 9:30 am - 11:00 am Register for FSA-RMR Information Session on February 16th, 2017
New Employee Orientation02/20/17 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on February 20th, 2017
Introduction to Business Reporting Using IBM Cognos02/22/17 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Register for Introduction to Business Reporting Using IBM Cognos on February 22nd, 2017
Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers02/23/17 Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers on February 23rd, 2017
Banner 8 Student System03/01/17 Wednesday 1:30 PM - 5:00 PM Register for Banner 8 Student System on March 01st, 2017
New Employee Orientation03/06/17 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on March 06th, 2017
Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders03/07/17 Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders on March 07th, 2017
Banner Finance Procurement03/08/17 Wednesday 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Register for Banner Finance Procurement on March 08th, 2017
Electronic Labor Redistribution03/15/17 Wednesday 8:00 AM - 12:00 AM Register for Electronic Labor Redistribution on March 15th, 2017
FSA-RMR Information Session03/16/17 Thursday 9:30 am - 11:00 am Register for FSA-RMR Information Session on March 16th, 2017
New Employee Orientation03/20/17 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on March 20th, 2017
Student Data Reporting in Cognos03/22/17 Wednesday 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Register for Student Data Reporting in Cognos on March 22nd, 2017
Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers03/23/17 Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers on March 23rd, 2017
Creating Electronic Journal Vouchers03/29/17 Wednesday 1:30 PM - 5:00 PM Register for Creating Electronic Journal Vouchers on March 29th, 2017
New Employee Orientation04/03/17 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on April 03rd, 2017
Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders04/04/17 Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders on April 04th, 2017
Understanding Student Data Reports - II (Cognos)04/06/17 Thursday 1:30 PM - 5:00 PM Register for Understanding Student Data Reports - II (Cognos) on April 06th, 2017
Monthly Budget Reconciliation and e~Print Overview04/13/17 Thursday 1:00 - PM - 5:00 PM Register for Monthly Budget Reconciliation and e~Print Overview on April 13th, 2017
New Employee Orientation04/17/17 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on April 17th, 2017
FSA-RMR Information Session04/18/17 Tuesday 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Register for FSA-RMR Information Session on April 18th, 2017
Introduction to Business Reporting Using IBM Cognos04/18/17 Tuesday 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Register for Introduction to Business Reporting Using IBM Cognos on April 18th, 2017
NEW SUPERVISORS ONLY - FMLA New Supervisor Training04/19/17 Wed 9:00 am-10:00 am Register for NEW SUPERVISORS ONLY - FMLA New Supervisor Training on April 19th, 2017
Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers04/20/17 Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers on April 20th, 2017
New Employee Orientation05/01/17 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on May 01st, 2017
Banner 8 Student System05/04/17 Thursday 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM Register for Banner 8 Student System on May 04th, 2017
Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders05/09/17 Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders on May 09th, 2017
Banner Finance Procurement05/10/17 Wednesday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Register for Banner Finance Procurement on May 10th, 2017
New Employee Orientation05/15/17 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on May 15th, 2017
Electronic Labor Redistribution05/18/17 Thursday 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM Register for Electronic Labor Redistribution on May 18th, 2017
FSA-RMR Information Session05/18/17 Thursday 9:30 am - 11:00 am Register for FSA-RMR Information Session on May 18th, 2017
Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers05/23/17 Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers on May 23rd, 2017
Student Data Reporting in Cognos05/25/17 Thursday 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM Register for Student Data Reporting in Cognos on May 25th, 2017
Understanding Student Data Reports - II (Cognos)06/01/17 Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM Register for Understanding Student Data Reports - II (Cognos) on June 01st, 2017
New Employee Orientation06/05/17 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on June 05th, 2017
Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders06/06/17 Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders on June 06th, 2017
Monthly Budget Reconciliation and e~Print Overview06/07/17 Wednesday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Register for Monthly Budget Reconciliation and e~Print Overview on June 07th, 2017
Creating Electronic Journal Vouchers06/15/17 Thursday 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM Register for Creating Electronic Journal Vouchers on June 15th, 2017
New Employee Orientation06/19/17 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on June 19th, 2017
Introduction to Business Reporting Using IBM Cognos06/21/17 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Register for Introduction to Business Reporting Using IBM Cognos on June 21st, 2017
Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers06/22/17 Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers on June 22nd, 2017
FSA-RMR Information Session06/27/17 Tuesday 9:30 am - 11:00 am Register for FSA-RMR Information Session on June 27th, 2017
NEW SUPERVISORS ONLY - FMLA New Supervisor Training08/16/17 Wednesday 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Register for NEW SUPERVISORS ONLY - FMLA New Supervisor Training on August 16th, 2017
NEW SUPERVISORS ONLY - FMLA New Supervisor Training11/07/17 Tuesday 9:00 - 10:00 AM Register for NEW SUPERVISORS ONLY - FMLA New Supervisor Training on November 07th, 2017