Upcoming Training Events

If you would like more information about a particular event, please click on the title of the event. You can also click on the register now button to reserve your seat. You can sort the list by Title or date or use the search feature to filter the list of results.

For a complete list of available training visit: https://trainingcentral.nmsu.edu.

Title Date Time Register
New Employee Orientation05/02/16 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Register for New Employee Orientation on May 02nd, 2016
WordPress for Administrators05/03/16 Tuesday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Register for WordPress for Administrators on May 03rd, 2016
Fire Extinguisher Training05/04/16 Wed 9am-10am Register for Fire Extinguisher Training on May 04th, 2016
Introduction to Business Reporting Using IBM Cognos05/04/16 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Register for Introduction to Business Reporting Using IBM Cognos on May 04th, 2016
Banner 8 Student System05/05/16 Thursday 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM Register for Banner 8 Student System on May 05th, 2016
WEAVE Online Assessment System05/05/16 Thursday 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Register for WEAVE Online Assessment System on May 05th, 2016
Fiscal Year End Review Session05/09/16 Monday 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Register for Fiscal Year End Review Session on May 09th, 2016
Banner Finance Procurement05/10/16 Required Sessions
Session 1
May 10th, 2016
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Session 2
May 11th, 2016
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Register for Banner Finance Procurement on May 10th, 2016
WEAVE Online Assessment System05/12/16 Thursday 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Register for WEAVE Online Assessment System on May 12th, 2016
New Employee Orientation05/16/16 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Register for New Employee Orientation on May 16th, 2016
Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Cardholders05/17/16 Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Cardholders on May 17th, 2016
Student Data Reporting in Cognos05/18/16 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM Register for Student Data Reporting in Cognos on May 18th, 2016
Fiscal Year End Review Session05/18/16 Wednesday 9:30 AM - 11;30 AM Register for Fiscal Year End Review Session on May 18th, 2016
Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Approvers05/19/16 Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Approvers on May 19th, 2016
Monthly Budget Reconciliation and e~Print Overview05/19/16 Thursday- 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Register for Monthly Budget Reconciliation and e~Print Overview on May 19th, 2016
Understanding Student Data Reports - II (Cognos)05/24/16 Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM Register for Understanding Student Data Reports - II (Cognos) on May 24th, 2016
WordPress for Administrators05/25/16 Wednesday 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Register for WordPress for Administrators on May 25th, 2016
FSA-RMR Information Session05/26/16 Thursday 9:30 am - 11:30 am Register for FSA-RMR Information Session on May 26th, 2016
New Employee Orientation05/31/16 Tuesday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Register for New Employee Orientation on May 31st, 2016
FSA-RMR Bridge to BDMS and PCard Receipts Destruction05/31/16 Tuesday 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Register for FSA-RMR Bridge to BDMS and PCard Receipts Destruction on May 31st, 2016
Electronic Labor Redistribution06/01/16 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM Register for Electronic Labor Redistribution on June 01st, 2016
Fire Extinguisher Training06/03/16 Wed 9am-10am Register for Fire Extinguisher Training on June 03rd, 2016
Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Cardholders06/07/16 Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Cardholders on June 07th, 2016
WEAVE Online Assessment System06/08/16 Wednesday 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Register for WEAVE Online Assessment System on June 08th, 2016
FMLA New Supervisor Training06/08/16 Wednesday 9:00 am - 10:00 am Register for FMLA New Supervisor Training on June 08th, 2016
New Employee Orientation06/13/16 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Register for New Employee Orientation on June 13th, 2016
FSA-RMR Information Session06/14/16 Tuesday 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Register for FSA-RMR Information Session on June 14th, 2016
FSA-RMR Bridge to BDMS and PCard Receipts Destruction06/16/16 Thursday 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Register for FSA-RMR Bridge to BDMS and PCard Receipts Destruction on June 16th, 2016
Creating Electronic Journal Vouchers06/16/16 Thursday 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM Register for Creating Electronic Journal Vouchers on June 16th, 2016
Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Approvers06/22/16 Wednesday 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM Register for Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Approvers on June 22nd, 2016
New Employee Orientation06/27/16 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Register for New Employee Orientation on June 27th, 2016
Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Cardholders07/06/16 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Cardholders on July 06th, 2016
Fire Extinguisher Training07/06/16 Wed 9am-10am Register for Fire Extinguisher Training on July 06th, 2016
WEAVE Online Assessment System07/19/16 Tuesday 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Register for WEAVE Online Assessment System on July 19th, 2016
Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Approvers07/19/16 Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Approvers on July 19th, 2016
Fire Extinguisher Training08/03/16 Wednesday 9:00am-10:00am Register for Fire Extinguisher Training on August 03rd, 2016
Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Cardholders08/10/16 Wed 1:30-3:30pm Register for Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Cardholders on August 10th, 2016
FMLA New Supervisor Training08/11/16 Thursday 9:00 am - 10:00 am Register for FMLA New Supervisor Training on August 11th, 2016
Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Approvers08/25/16 Thursday 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM Register for Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Approvers on August 25th, 2016
Fire Extinguisher Training09/07/16 Wednesday 9:00 - 10:00 AM Register for Fire Extinguisher Training on September 07th, 2016
Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Cardholders09/08/16 Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Cardholders on September 08th, 2016
Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Approvers09/20/16 Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Approvers on September 20th, 2016
Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Cardholders10/04/16 Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Cardholders on October 04th, 2016
FMLA New Supervisor Training10/12/16 Wednesday 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm Register for FMLA New Supervisor Training on October 12th, 2016
Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Approvers10/27/16 Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Approvers on October 27th, 2016
Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Cardholders11/02/16 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Cardholders on November 02nd, 2016
Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Approvers11/15/16 Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Approvers on November 15th, 2016
Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Cardholders01/10/17 Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Cardholders on January 10th, 2017
Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Approvers01/25/17 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Approvers on January 25th, 2017
Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Cardholders02/09/17 Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Cardholders on February 09th, 2017
Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Approvers02/23/17 Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Approvers on February 23rd, 2017
Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Cardholders03/07/17 Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Cardholders on March 07th, 2017
Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Approvers03/23/17 Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Approvers on March 23rd, 2017
Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Cardholders04/04/17 Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Cardholders on April 04th, 2017
Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Approvers04/20/17 Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Approvers on April 20th, 2017
Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Cardholders05/09/17 Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Cardholders on May 09th, 2017
Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Approvers05/23/17 Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Approvers on May 23rd, 2017
Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Cardholders06/06/17 Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Cardholders on June 06th, 2017
Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Approvers06/22/17 Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Policies and Procedures for Approvers on June 22nd, 2017