Upcoming Training Events

If you would like more information about a particular event, please click on the title of the event. You can also click on the register now button to reserve your seat. You can sort the list by Title or date or use the search feature to filter the list of results.

For a complete list of available training visit: https://trainingcentral.nmsu.edu.

Title Date Time Register
New Employee Orientation05/01/17 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on May 01st, 2017
Fire Extinguisher Training05/03/17 Wed 9am-10am Register for Fire Extinguisher Training on May 03rd, 2017
Conference on Leadership Development and Teambuilding05/03/17 Wednsday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Session Full
Banner 8 Student System05/04/17 Thursday 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM Register for Banner 8 Student System on May 04th, 2017
Conference on Leadership Development and Teambuilding05/04/17 Thursday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Register for Conference on Leadership Development and Teambuilding on May 04th, 2017
Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders05/09/17 Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders on May 09th, 2017
WordPress for Administrators05/10/17 Wednesday 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Register for WordPress for Administrators on May 10th, 2017
Fiscal Year End Review Session05/10/17 Wednesday 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Register for Fiscal Year End Review Session on May 10th, 2017
Banner Finance Procurement05/10/17 Wednesday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Register for Banner Finance Procurement on May 10th, 2017
WEAVE Online Assessment System05/15/17 Monday 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Register for WEAVE Online Assessment System on May 15th, 2017
New Employee Orientation05/15/17 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on May 15th, 2017
FSA-RMR Information Session05/18/17 Thursday 9:30 am - 11:00 am Register for FSA-RMR Information Session on May 18th, 2017
Fiscal Year End Review Session05/22/17 Monday 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Register for Fiscal Year End Review Session on May 22nd, 2017
Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers05/23/17 Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers on May 23rd, 2017
Electronic Labor Redistribution05/23/17 Tuesday 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM Register for Electronic Labor Redistribution on May 23rd, 2017
WordPress for Administrators05/24/17 Wednesday 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Register for WordPress for Administrators on May 24th, 2017
Student Data Reporting in Cognos05/25/17 Thursday 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM Register for Student Data Reporting in Cognos on May 25th, 2017
Understanding Student Data Reports - II (Cognos)06/01/17 Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM Register for Understanding Student Data Reports - II (Cognos) on June 01st, 2017
New Employee Orientation06/05/17 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on June 05th, 2017
Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders06/06/17 Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders on June 06th, 2017
Creating Electronic Journal Vouchers06/07/17 Wednesay 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM Register for Creating Electronic Journal Vouchers on June 07th, 2017
Fire Extinguisher Training06/07/17 Wed 9am-10am Register for Fire Extinguisher Training on June 07th, 2017
WEAVE Online Assessment System06/07/17 Wednesday 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Register for WEAVE Online Assessment System on June 07th, 2017
WordPress for Administrators06/14/17 Wednesday 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Register for WordPress for Administrators on June 14th, 2017
New Employee Orientation06/19/17 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on June 19th, 2017
Introduction to Business Reporting Using IBM Cognos06/21/17 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Register for Introduction to Business Reporting Using IBM Cognos on June 21st, 2017
Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers06/22/17 Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers on June 22nd, 2017
FSA-RMR Information Session06/27/17 Tuesday 9:30 am - 11:00 am Register for FSA-RMR Information Session on June 27th, 2017
Fire Extinguisher Training07/05/17 Wed 9am-10am Register for Fire Extinguisher Training on July 05th, 2017
Fire Extinguisher Training08/02/17 Wed 9am-10am Register for Fire Extinguisher Training on August 02nd, 2017
NEW SUPERVISORS ONLY - FMLA New Supervisor Training08/16/17 Wednesday 9:00 am - 10:00 am Register for NEW SUPERVISORS ONLY - FMLA New Supervisor Training on August 16th, 2017
Fire Extinguisher Training09/06/17 Wed 9am-10am Register for Fire Extinguisher Training on September 06th, 2017
Fire Extinguisher Training10/04/17 Wed 9am-10am Register for Fire Extinguisher Training on October 04th, 2017
NEW SUPERVISORS ONLY - FMLA New Supervisor Training11/07/17 Tuesday 9:00 am - 10:00 am Register for NEW SUPERVISORS ONLY - FMLA New Supervisor Training on November 07th, 2017