Upcoming Training Events

If you would like more information about a particular event, please click on the title of the event. You can also click on the register now button to reserve your seat. You can sort the list by Title or date or use the search feature to filter the list of results.

For a complete list of available training visit: https://trainingcentral.nmsu.edu.

Title Date Time Register
New Employee Orientation11/26/18 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on November 26th, 2018
FSA-RMR Information Session11/28/18 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM Register for FSA-RMR Information Session on November 28th, 2018
New Employee Orientation12/03/18 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on December 03rd, 2018
Customer Service Starts and Ends with YOU!12/05/18 Wednesday- 1:30pm-3:30pm Register for Customer Service Starts and Ends with YOU! on December 05th, 2018
Time Management12/12/18 Wednesday-2:00pm-4:00pm Session Full
FSA-RMR Information Session12/12/18 Wednesday 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Register for FSA-RMR Information Session on December 12th, 2018
New Employee Orientation12/17/18 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on December 17th, 2018
New Employee Orientation01/07/19 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on January 07th, 2019
Customer Service Starts and Ends with YOU!01/23/19 Thursday-2:00pm-4:00pm Register for Customer Service Starts and Ends with YOU! on January 23rd, 2019
New Employee Orientation01/28/19 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on January 28th, 2019
New Employee Orientation02/04/19 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on February 04th, 2019
New Employee Orientation02/18/19 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on February 18th, 2019
New Employee Orientation03/04/19 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on March 04th, 2019
New Employee Orientation03/18/19 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on March 18th, 2019
New Employee Orientation04/01/19 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on April 01st, 2019
New Employee Orientation04/15/19 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on April 15th, 2019
New Employee Orientation04/29/19 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on April 29th, 2019
New Employee Orientation05/13/19 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on May 13th, 2019
New Employee Orientation05/20/19 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on May 20th, 2019
New Employee Orientation06/10/19 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on June 10th, 2019
New Employee Orientation06/24/19 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on June 24th, 2019