Upcoming Training Events

If you would like more information about a particular event, please click on the title of the event. You can also click on the register now button to reserve your seat. You can sort the list by Title or date or use the search feature to filter the list of results.

For a complete list of available training visit: https://trainingcentral.nmsu.edu.

Title Date Time Register
Understanding Student Data Reports - II (Cognos)06/01/17 Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM Register for Understanding Student Data Reports - II (Cognos) on June 01st, 2017
New Employee Orientation06/05/17 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Session Full
Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders06/06/17 Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders on June 06th, 2017
Fire Extinguisher Training06/07/17 Wed 9am-10am Register for Fire Extinguisher Training on June 07th, 2017
Creating Electronic Journal Vouchers06/07/17 Wednesay 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM Register for Creating Electronic Journal Vouchers on June 07th, 2017
WEAVE Online Assessment System06/07/17 Wednesday 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Register for WEAVE Online Assessment System on June 07th, 2017
WordPress for Administrators06/14/17 Wednesday 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Register for WordPress for Administrators on June 14th, 2017
New Employee Orientation06/19/17 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on June 19th, 2017
Academic Administrators Training06/20/17 Tuesday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Register for Academic Administrators Training on June 20th, 2017
Introduction to Business Reporting Using IBM Cognos06/21/17 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Register for Introduction to Business Reporting Using IBM Cognos on June 21st, 2017
Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers06/22/17 Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers on June 22nd, 2017
FSA-RMR Information Session06/27/17 Tuesday 9:30 am - 11:00 am Register for FSA-RMR Information Session on June 27th, 2017
Fire Extinguisher Training07/05/17 Wed 9am-10am Register for Fire Extinguisher Training on July 05th, 2017
Banner 8 Student System07/06/17 Thursday 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM Register for Banner 8 Student System on July 06th, 2017
Academic Administrators Training07/12/17 Wednesday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Register for Academic Administrators Training on July 12th, 2017
Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders07/12/17 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders on July 12th, 2017
Student Data Reporting in Cognos07/18/17 Tuesday 8:30 AM 10:30 AM Register for Student Data Reporting in Cognos on July 18th, 2017
Introduction to Business Reporting Using IBM Cognos07/20/17 Thursday 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Register for Introduction to Business Reporting Using IBM Cognos on July 20th, 2017
Electronic Labor Redistribution07/26/17 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM Register for Electronic Labor Redistribution on July 26th, 2017
Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers07/27/17 Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers on July 27th, 2017
Understanding Student Data Reports - II (Cognos)08/01/17 Tuesday 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Understanding Student Data Reports - II (Cognos) on August 01st, 2017
Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders08/02/17 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders on August 02nd, 2017
Fire Extinguisher Training08/02/17 Wed 9am-10am Register for Fire Extinguisher Training on August 02nd, 2017
Creating Electronic Journal Vouchers08/08/17 Tuesday 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM Register for Creating Electronic Journal Vouchers on August 08th, 2017
Banner Finance Procurement08/09/17 Wednesday & Thursday 8:00 AM - 12:00 :PM Register for Banner Finance Procurement on August 09th, 2017
Academic Administrators Training08/09/17 Wednesday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Register for Academic Administrators Training on August 09th, 2017
Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers08/15/17 Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers on August 15th, 2017
NEW SUPERVISORS ONLY - FMLA New Supervisor Training08/16/17 Wednesday 9:00 am - 10:00 am Register for NEW SUPERVISORS ONLY - FMLA New Supervisor Training on August 16th, 2017
Monthly Budget Reconciliation and e~Print Overview08/17/17 Thursday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Register for Monthly Budget Reconciliation and e~Print Overview on August 17th, 2017
Fire Extinguisher Training09/06/17 Wed 9am-10am Register for Fire Extinguisher Training on September 06th, 2017
Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders09/07/17 Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders on September 07th, 2017
Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers09/27/17 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers on September 27th, 2017
Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders10/04/17 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders on October 04th, 2017
Fire Extinguisher Training10/04/17 Wed 9am-10am Register for Fire Extinguisher Training on October 04th, 2017
Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers10/24/17 Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers on October 24th, 2017
Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders11/02/17 Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders on November 02nd, 2017
NEW SUPERVISORS ONLY - FMLA New Supervisor Training11/07/17 Tuesday 9:00 am - 10:00 am Register for NEW SUPERVISORS ONLY - FMLA New Supervisor Training on November 07th, 2017
Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers11/15/17 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers on November 15th, 2017
Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders12/06/17 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders on December 06th, 2017
Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers12/14/17 Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers on December 14th, 2017
Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders01/10/18 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders on January 10th, 2018
Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers01/23/18 Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers on January 23rd, 2018
Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders02/01/18 Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders on February 01st, 2018
Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers02/21/18 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers on February 21st, 2018
Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders03/07/18 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders on March 07th, 2018
Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers03/21/18 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers on March 21st, 2018
Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders04/04/18 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders on April 04th, 2018
Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers04/26/18 Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers on April 26th, 2018
Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders05/03/18 Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders on May 03rd, 2018
Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers05/16/18 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers on May 16th, 2018
Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders06/07/18 Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders on June 07th, 2018
Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers06/21/18 Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers on June 21st, 2018