NMSU branding

Upcoming Training Events

If you would like more information about a particular event, please click on the title of the event. You can also click on the register now button to reserve your seat. You can sort the list by Title or date or use the search feature to filter the list of results.

For a complete list of available training visit: https://trainingcentral.nmsu.edu.

Title Date Time Register
WordPress: Using GravityForms12/18/14 Thursday 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Register for WordPress: Using GravityForms on December 18th, 2014
Hiring Non Regular Faculty and Graduate Assistants using the EPAF System01/06/15 Tuesday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Register for Hiring Non Regular Faculty and Graduate Assistants using the EPAF System on January 06th, 2015
Fire Extinguisher Training01/07/15 Wednsday 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Register for Fire Extinguisher Training on January 07th, 2015
Hiring Student Employees using the EPAF System01/07/15 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Hiring Student Employees using the EPAF System on January 07th, 2015
AggieCAREER Manager01/07/15 Wednesday 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM Register for AggieCAREER Manager on January 07th, 2015
Electronic Labor Redistribution01/08/15 Thursday 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM Register for Electronic Labor Redistribution on January 08th, 2015
Open Lab - Web-based Training Help Session01/12/15 Monday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Register for Open Lab - Web-based Training Help Session on January 12th, 2015
New Employee Orientation01/12/15 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Register for New Employee Orientation on January 12th, 2015
Banner Finance Procurement01/13/15 Required Sessions
Session 1
January 13th, 2015
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Session 2
January 14th, 2015
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Session Full
WordPress for Administrators01/14/15 Wednesday 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Register for WordPress for Administrators on January 14th, 2015
Open Lab - Web-based Training Help Session01/14/15 Wednesday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Register for Open Lab - Web-based Training Help Session on January 14th, 2015
WEAVE Online Assessment System01/15/15 Thursday 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Register for WEAVE Online Assessment System on January 15th, 2015
Hiring Temporary Exempt and Temporary Non-exempt employees using EPAF01/15/15 Thursday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Register for Hiring Temporary Exempt and Temporary Non-exempt employees using EPAF on January 15th, 2015
Title IX and Campus SaVE Act on Campus01/16/15 Friday-10:00am-11:30am Register for Title IX and Campus SaVE Act on Campus on January 16th, 2015
Open Lab - Web-based Training Help Session01/20/15 Tuesday 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Register for Open Lab - Web-based Training Help Session on January 20th, 2015
FSA-RMR Information Session01/20/15 Tuesday-1:30PM-2:30PM Register for FSA-RMR Information Session on January 20th, 2015
Procurement Card Policies and Procedures01/20/15 Tuesday 8:30AM - 10:30AM Session Full
Creating Electronic Journal Vouchers01/21/15 Thursday 9:00AM - 12:00PM Register for Creating Electronic Journal Vouchers on January 21st, 2015
Open Lab - Web-based Training Help Session01/22/15 Thursday 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Register for Open Lab - Web-based Training Help Session on January 22nd, 2015
New Employee Orientation01/26/15 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Register for New Employee Orientation on January 26th, 2015
Open Lab - Web-based Training Help Session01/26/15 Monday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Register for Open Lab - Web-based Training Help Session on January 26th, 2015
Open Lab - Web-based Training Help Session01/30/15 Friday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Register for Open Lab - Web-based Training Help Session on January 30th, 2015
Student Data Reporting in Cognos02/03/15 Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Student Data Reporting in Cognos on February 03rd, 2015
WordPress: Using GravityForms02/04/15 Wednesday 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Register for WordPress: Using GravityForms on February 04th, 2015
Fire Extinguisher Training02/04/15 Wed 9am-10am Register for Fire Extinguisher Training on February 04th, 2015
New Employee Orientation02/09/15 Monday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Register for New Employee Orientation on February 09th, 2015
Monthly Budget Reconciliation and e~Print Overview02/10/15 Tuesday 8:00AM - 12:00PM Register for Monthly Budget Reconciliation and e~Print Overview on February 10th, 2015
Introduction to Business Reporting Using IBM Cognos02/12/15 Thursday 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Register for Introduction to Business Reporting Using IBM Cognos on February 12th, 2015
Navigating PeopleAdmin 702/13/15 Friday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Register for Navigating PeopleAdmin 7 on February 13th, 2015
WordPress for Administrators02/17/15 Tuesday 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Register for WordPress for Administrators on February 17th, 2015
Banner 8 Student System02/17/15 Tuesday 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM Register for Banner 8 Student System on February 17th, 2015
Electronic Labor Redistribution02/18/15 Wednesday 8:30AM - 12:00PM Register for Electronic Labor Redistribution on February 18th, 2015
WEAVE Online Assessment System02/19/15 Thursday 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Register for WEAVE Online Assessment System on February 19th, 2015
Procurement Card Policies and Procedures02/19/15 Thursday 1:30PM - 3:30PM Register for Procurement Card Policies and Procedures on February 19th, 2015
Open Lab - Web-based Training Help Session02/23/15 Monday 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Register for Open Lab - Web-based Training Help Session on February 23rd, 2015
New Employee Orientation02/23/15 Monday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Register for New Employee Orientation on February 23rd, 2015
Understanding Student Data Reports - II (Cognos)02/24/15 Tuesday 1:30PM - 3:00PM Register for Understanding Student Data Reports - II (Cognos) on February 24th, 2015
Fire Extinguisher Training03/04/15 Wed 9am-10am Register for Fire Extinguisher Training on March 04th, 2015
Check it Out! Perceptions, Rumors, and Credibility03/05/15 Thursday 8:30AM - 10:30AM Register for Check it Out! Perceptions, Rumors, and Credibility on March 05th, 2015
Banner Finance Procurement03/10/15 Required Sessions
Session 1
March 10th, 2015
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Session 2
March 11th, 2015
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Register for Banner Finance Procurement on March 10th, 2015
WEAVE Online Assessment System03/17/15 Tuesday 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Register for WEAVE Online Assessment System on March 17th, 2015
Procurement Card Policies and Procedures03/17/15 Tuesday 8:30AM - 10:30AM Register for Procurement Card Policies and Procedures on March 17th, 2015
WordPress for Administrators03/19/15 Thursday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Register for WordPress for Administrators on March 19th, 2015
Fire Extinguisher Training04/01/15 Wed 9am-10am Register for Fire Extinguisher Training on April 01st, 2015
Student Data Reporting in Cognos04/01/15 Wednesday 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM Register for Student Data Reporting in Cognos on April 01st, 2015
WordPress for Administrators04/07/15 Tuesday 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Register for WordPress for Administrators on April 07th, 2015
Banner 8 Student System04/08/15 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM Register for Banner 8 Student System on April 08th, 2015
Creating Electronic Journal Vouchers04/09/15 Thursday 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Register for Creating Electronic Journal Vouchers on April 09th, 2015
Monthly Budget Reconciliation and e~Print Overview04/14/15 Tuesday 8:00AM - 12:00PM Register for Monthly Budget Reconciliation and e~Print Overview on April 14th, 2015
Introduction to Business Reporting Using IBM Cognos04/15/15 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Register for Introduction to Business Reporting Using IBM Cognos on April 15th, 2015
WEAVE Online Assessment System04/16/15 Thursday 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Register for WEAVE Online Assessment System on April 16th, 2015
Procurement Card Policies and Procedures04/21/15 Tuesday 1:30PM - 3:30PM Register for Procurement Card Policies and Procedures on April 21st, 2015
Understanding Student Data Reports - II (Cognos)04/23/15 Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM Register for Understanding Student Data Reports - II (Cognos) on April 23rd, 2015
Electronic Labor Redistribution05/06/15 Wednesday 1:30PM - 5:00PM Register for Electronic Labor Redistribution on May 06th, 2015
Fire Extinguisher Training05/06/15 Wed 9am-10am Register for Fire Extinguisher Training on May 06th, 2015
Check it Out! Perceptions, Rumors, and Credibility05/12/15 Tuesday 8:30AM - 10:30AM Register for Check it Out! Perceptions, Rumors, and Credibility on May 12th, 2015
Banner Finance Procurement05/13/15 Required Sessions
Session 1
May 13th, 2015
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Session 2
May 14th, 2015
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Register for Banner Finance Procurement on May 13th, 2015
WordPress for Administrators05/19/15 Tuesday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Register for WordPress for Administrators on May 19th, 2015
Procurement Card Policies and Procedures05/21/15 Thursday 1:30PM - 3:30PM Register for Procurement Card Policies and Procedures on May 21st, 2015
Fire Extinguisher Training06/03/15 Wed 9am-10am Register for Fire Extinguisher Training on June 03rd, 2015
Procurement Card Policies and Procedures06/09/15 Tuesday 8:30AM - 10:30AM Register for Procurement Card Policies and Procedures on June 09th, 2015
Student Data Reporting in Cognos06/11/15 Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Student Data Reporting in Cognos on June 11th, 2015
Introduction to Business Reporting Using IBM Cognos06/16/15 Tuesday 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Register for Introduction to Business Reporting Using IBM Cognos on June 16th, 2015
WordPress for Administrators06/17/15 Wednesday 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Register for WordPress for Administrators on June 17th, 2015
Banner 8 Student System06/18/15 Thursday 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM Register for Banner 8 Student System on June 18th, 2015
Understanding Student Data Reports - II (Cognos)06/24/15 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM Register for Understanding Student Data Reports - II (Cognos) on June 24th, 2015
Fire Extinguisher Training07/01/15 Wed 9am-10am Register for Fire Extinguisher Training on July 01st, 2015
Fire Extinguisher Training08/05/15 Wed 9am-10am Register for Fire Extinguisher Training on August 05th, 2015
Fire Extinguisher Training09/02/15 Wed 9am-10am Register for Fire Extinguisher Training on September 02nd, 2015
Fire Extinguisher Training10/07/15 Wed 9am-10am Register for Fire Extinguisher Training on October 07th, 2015