Upcoming Training Events

If you would like more information about a particular event, please click on the title of the event. You can also click on the register now button to reserve your seat. You can sort the list by Title or date or use the search feature to filter the list of results.

For a complete list of available training visit: https://trainingcentral.nmsu.edu.

Title Date Time Register
Search Committee Orientation09/21/18 Friday 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Session Full
New Employee Orientation09/24/18 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on September 24th, 2018
Training Central Catalog Administrator's Training09/25/18 Tuesday 1:30pm - 4:30pm Register for Training Central Catalog Administrator's Training on September 25th, 2018
New Employee Orientation10/01/18 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on October 01st, 2018
Fire Extinguisher Training10/03/18 Wed 9am-10m Register for Fire Extinguisher Training on October 03rd, 2018
Training Central Catalog Administrator's Training10/08/18 Monday 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm Register for Training Central Catalog Administrator's Training on October 08th, 2018
New Employee Orientation10/15/18 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on October 15th, 2018
FSA-RMR Information Session10/16/18 Tuesday 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Register for FSA-RMR Information Session on October 16th, 2018
New Employee Orientation11/05/18 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on November 05th, 2018
FSA-RMR Information Session11/14/18 Wednesday 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Register for FSA-RMR Information Session on November 14th, 2018
NEW SUPERVISORS ONLY - FMLA New Supervisor Training11/15/18 Thursday 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Register for NEW SUPERVISORS ONLY - FMLA New Supervisor Training on November 15th, 2018
New Employee Orientation11/19/18 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on November 19th, 2018
New Employee Orientation12/03/18 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on December 03rd, 2018
FSA-RMR Information Session12/12/18 Wednesday 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Register for FSA-RMR Information Session on December 12th, 2018
New Employee Orientation12/17/18 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on December 17th, 2018
New Employee Orientation01/07/19 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on January 07th, 2019
New Employee Orientation01/28/19 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on January 28th, 2019
New Employee Orientation02/04/19 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on February 04th, 2019
New Employee Orientation02/18/19 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on February 18th, 2019
New Employee Orientation03/04/19 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on March 04th, 2019
New Employee Orientation03/18/19 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on March 18th, 2019
New Employee Orientation04/01/19 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on April 01st, 2019
New Employee Orientation04/15/19 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on April 15th, 2019
New Employee Orientation04/29/19 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on April 29th, 2019
New Employee Orientation05/13/19 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on May 13th, 2019
New Employee Orientation05/20/19 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on May 20th, 2019
New Employee Orientation06/10/19 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on June 10th, 2019
New Employee Orientation06/24/19 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on June 24th, 2019