NMSU branding

Upcoming Training Events

If you would like more information about a particular event, please click on the title of the event. You can also click on the register now button to reserve your seat. You can sort the list by Title or date or use the search feature to filter the list of results.

For a complete list of available training visit: https://trainingcentral.nmsu.edu.

Title Date Time Register
Understanding Student Data Reports - II (Cognos)07/24/14 Thursday 8:30AM - 10:00AM Register for Understanding Student Data Reports - II (Cognos) on July 24th, 2014
New Employee Orientation07/28/14 Monday 8:00AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on July 28th, 2014
AggieCAREER Manager07/29/14 Tuesday 9:00AM - 9:45AM Register for AggieCAREER Manager on July 29th, 2014
WordPress for Administrators07/30/14 Wednesday 8:00AM - 12:00PM Register for WordPress for Administrators on July 30th, 2014
Hiring Student Employees using the EPAF System07/30/14 Wednesday 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM Register for Hiring Student Employees using the EPAF System on July 30th, 2014
Performance Management08/05/14 Tuesday 9:00AM - 11:00AM Register for Performance Management on August 05th, 2014
Banner Finance Procurement08/05/14 Tuesday and Wednesday 8:00AM - 12:00PM Session Full
Hiring Non Regular Faculty and Graduate Assistants using the EPAF System08/06/14 Wednesday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Register for Hiring Non Regular Faculty and Graduate Assistants using the EPAF System on August 06th, 2014
An Introduction to Title IX08/06/14 Wednesday 9:00AM - 10:00AM Register for An Introduction to Title IX on August 06th, 2014
FSA-RMR Information Session08/07/14 Thursday 9:30AM - 10:30AM Register for FSA-RMR Information Session on August 07th, 2014
New Employee Orientation08/11/14 Monday 8:00AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on August 11th, 2014
Creating Electronic Journal Vouchers08/12/14 Tuesday 8:00 AM - 11:00 Register for Creating Electronic Journal Vouchers on August 12th, 2014
Hiring Student Employees using the EPAF System08/13/14 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Hiring Student Employees using the EPAF System on August 13th, 2014
AggieCAREER Manager08/13/14 Wednesday 10:30AM - 11:15AM Register for AggieCAREER Manager on August 13th, 2014
Progressive Discipline Process08/13/14 Wednesday 10:00AM - 12:00PM Register for Progressive Discipline Process on August 13th, 2014
Fire Extinguisher Training08/13/14 Wednesday 1:00 PM-2:00 PM Register for Fire Extinguisher Training on August 13th, 2014
Customer Service Starts and Ends with YOU!08/14/14 Thursday 1:30PM - 3:30PM Register for Customer Service Starts and Ends with YOU! on August 14th, 2014
WordPress for Administrators08/14/14 Thursday 1:00PM - 5:00PM Register for WordPress for Administrators on August 14th, 2014
Navigating PeopleAdmin 708/14/14 Thursday 1:00PM - 5:00PM Register for Navigating PeopleAdmin 7 on August 14th, 2014
Procurement Card Policies & Procedures08/19/14 Tuesday 1:30PM - 3:30PM Register for Procurement Card Policies & Procedures on August 19th, 2014
Electronic Labor Redistribution08/20/14 Wednesday 8:30AM - 12:00PM Register for Electronic Labor Redistribution on August 20th, 2014
New Employee Orientation08/25/14 Monday 8:00AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on August 25th, 2014
Fire Extinguisher Training08/27/14 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM Register for Fire Extinguisher Training on August 27th, 2014
Moving from Coworker to Manager08/28/14 Thursday 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Register for Moving from Coworker to Manager on August 28th, 2014
Student Data Reporting in Cognos09/04/14 Thursday 8:30AM - 10:30AM Register for Student Data Reporting in Cognos on September 04th, 2014
New Employee Orientation09/08/14 Monday 8:00AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on September 08th, 2014
Preventing Harassment in the Academic and Workplace Setting09/09/14 Tuesday 9:30AM - 11:30AM Register for Preventing Harassment in the Academic and Workplace Setting on September 09th, 2014
Banner 8 Student System09/09/14 Tuesday 8:30AM - 12:00PM Register for Banner 8 Student System on September 09th, 2014
Fire Extinguisher Training09/10/14 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM Register for Fire Extinguisher Training on September 10th, 2014
WordPress for Administrators09/10/14 Wednesday 8:00AM - 12:00PM Register for WordPress for Administrators on September 10th, 2014
Monthly Budget Reconciliation and e~Print Overview09/11/14 Thursday 1:00PM - 5:00PM Register for Monthly Budget Reconciliation and e~Print Overview on September 11th, 2014
New Employee Orientation09/22/14 Monday 8:00AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on September 22nd, 2014
Introduction to Business Reporting Using IBM Cognos09/23/14 Tuesday 8:30AM - 11:30AM Register for Introduction to Business Reporting Using IBM Cognos on September 23rd, 2014
Manager's Roundtable: Managing for the Future09/24/14 Wednesday 9:00AM - 12:00PM Register for Manager's Roundtable: Managing for the Future on September 24th, 2014
Check it Out! Perceptions, Rumors, and Credibility09/24/14 Wednesday 8:30AM - 10:30AM Register for Check it Out! Perceptions, Rumors, and Credibility on September 24th, 2014
Fire Extinguisher Training09/24/14 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM Register for Fire Extinguisher Training on September 24th, 2014
Procurement Card Policies & Procedures09/25/14 Thursday 1:30PM - 3:30PM Register for Procurement Card Policies & Procedures on September 25th, 2014
Understanding Student Data Reports - II (Cognos)09/30/14 Tuesday 8:30 - 10:00AM Register for Understanding Student Data Reports - II (Cognos) on September 30th, 2014
Preventing Harassment in the Academic and Workplace Setting - Supervisor Focus10/03/14 Friday 1:00PM - 3:00PM Register for Preventing Harassment in the Academic and Workplace Setting - Supervisor Focus on October 03rd, 2014
New Employee Orientation10/06/14 Monday 8:00AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on October 06th, 2014
Hiring Temporary Exempt and Temporary Non-exempt employees using EPAF10/07/14 Tuesday 8:00AM - 12:00PM Register for Hiring Temporary Exempt and Temporary Non-exempt employees using EPAF on October 07th, 2014
Fire Extinguisher Training10/08/14 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM Register for Fire Extinguisher Training on October 08th, 2014
Banner Finance Procurement10/08/14 Wednesday & Thursday 1:00PM - 5:00PM Register for Banner Finance Procurement on October 08th, 2014
Procurement Card Policies & Procedures10/09/14 Thursday 8:30AM - 10:30AM Register for Procurement Card Policies & Procedures on October 09th, 2014
WordPress for Administrators10/14/14 Tuesday 1:00PM - 5:00PM Register for WordPress for Administrators on October 14th, 2014
Creating Electronic Journal Vouchers10/15/14 Wednesday 1:00PM - 4:00PM Register for Creating Electronic Journal Vouchers on October 15th, 2014
ADA - The Americans with Disabilities Act (What You Should Know)10/16/14 Thursday 10:00AM - 12:00PM Register for ADA - The Americans with Disabilities Act (What You Should Know) on October 16th, 2014
New Employee Orientation10/20/14 Monday 8:00AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on October 20th, 2014
Fire Extinguisher Training10/22/14 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM Register for Fire Extinguisher Training on October 22nd, 2014
Customer Service Starts and Ends with YOU!10/28/14 Tuesday 1:30PM - 3:30PM Register for Customer Service Starts and Ends with YOU! on October 28th, 2014
New Employee Orientation11/03/14 Monday 8:00AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on November 03rd, 2014
Electronic Labor Redistribution11/04/14 Tuesday 1:30PM - 5:00PM Register for Electronic Labor Redistribution on November 04th, 2014
Banner 8 Student System11/11/14 Tuesday 8:30AM - 12:00PM Register for Banner 8 Student System on November 11th, 2014
WordPress for Administrators11/12/14 Wednesday 1:00PM - 5:00PM Register for WordPress for Administrators on November 12th, 2014
Navigating PeopleAdmin 711/12/14 Wednesday 8:00AM - 12:00PM Register for Navigating PeopleAdmin 7 on November 12th, 2014
Fire Extinguisher Training11/12/14 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM Register for Fire Extinguisher Training on November 12th, 2014
Procurement Card Policies & Procedures11/13/14 Thursday 8:30AM - 10:30AM Register for Procurement Card Policies & Procedures on November 13th, 2014
New Employee Orientation11/17/14 Monday 8:00AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on November 17th, 2014
Student Data Reporting in Cognos11/18/14 Tuesday 8:30AM - 10:30AM Register for Student Data Reporting in Cognos on November 18th, 2014
Introduction to Business Reporting Using IBM Cognos11/19/14 Wednesday 8:30AM - 11:30AM Register for Introduction to Business Reporting Using IBM Cognos on November 19th, 2014
Understanding Student Data Reports - II (Cognos)11/20/14 Thursday 8:30AM - 10:00AM Register for Understanding Student Data Reports - II (Cognos) on November 20th, 2014
New Employee Orientation12/01/14 Monday 8:00AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on December 01st, 2014
WordPress for Administrators12/10/14 Wednesday 8:00AM - 12:00PM Register for WordPress for Administrators on December 10th, 2014
New Employee Orientation12/15/14 Monday 8:00AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on December 15th, 2014
Hiring Non Regular Faculty and Graduate Assistants using the EPAF System01/06/15 Tuesday 8:00AM - 12:00PM Register for Hiring Non Regular Faculty and Graduate Assistants using the EPAF System on January 06th, 2015
Hiring Student Employees using the EPAF System01/07/15 Wednesday 8:30AM - 10:30AM Register for Hiring Student Employees using the EPAF System on January 07th, 2015
AggieCAREER Manager01/07/15 Wednesday 10:30AM - 11:15AM Register for AggieCAREER Manager on January 07th, 2015
Creating Electronic Journal Vouchers01/08/15 Thursday 9:00AM - 12:00PM Register for Creating Electronic Journal Vouchers on January 08th, 2015
New Employee Orientation01/12/15 Monday 8:00AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on January 12th, 2015
Banner Finance Procurement01/13/15 Tuesday & Wednesday 8:00AM - 12:00PM Register for Banner Finance Procurement on January 13th, 2015
WordPress for Administrators01/14/15 Wednesday 1:00PM - 5:00PM Register for WordPress for Administrators on January 14th, 2015
Hiring Temporary Exempt and Temporary Non-exempt employees using EPAF01/15/15 Thursday 8:00AM - 12:00PM Register for Hiring Temporary Exempt and Temporary Non-exempt employees using EPAF on January 15th, 2015
Procurement Card Policies & Procedures01/20/15 Tuesday 8:30AM - 10:30AM Register for Procurement Card Policies & Procedures on January 20th, 2015
New Employee Orientation01/26/15 Monday 8:00AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on January 26th, 2015
Student Data Reporting in Cognos02/03/15 Tuesday 8:30AM - 10:30AM Register for Student Data Reporting in Cognos on February 03rd, 2015
Monthly Budget Reconciliation and e~Print Overview02/10/15 Tuesday 8:00AM - 12:00PM Register for Monthly Budget Reconciliation and e~Print Overview on February 10th, 2015
Introduction to Business Reporting Using IBM Cognos02/12/15 Thursday 8:30AM - 11:30AM Register for Introduction to Business Reporting Using IBM Cognos on February 12th, 2015
Navigating PeopleAdmin 702/13/15 Friday 8:00AM - 12:00PM Register for Navigating PeopleAdmin 7 on February 13th, 2015
WordPress for Administrators02/17/15 Tuesday 1:00PM - 5:00PM Register for WordPress for Administrators on February 17th, 2015
Banner 8 Student System02/17/15 Tuesday 8:30AM - 12:00PM Register for Banner 8 Student System on February 17th, 2015
Electronic Labor Redistribution02/18/15 Wednesday 8:30AM - 12:00PM Register for Electronic Labor Redistribution on February 18th, 2015
Procurement Card Policies & Procedures02/19/15 Thursday 1:30PM - 3:30PM Register for Procurement Card Policies & Procedures on February 19th, 2015
Understanding Student Data Reports - II (Cognos)02/24/15 Tuesday 1:30PM - 3:00PM Register for Understanding Student Data Reports - II (Cognos) on February 24th, 2015
Check it Out! Perceptions, Rumors, and Credibility03/05/15 Thursday 8:30AM - 10:30AM Register for Check it Out! Perceptions, Rumors, and Credibility on March 05th, 2015
Banner Finance Procurement03/10/15 Tuesday & Wednesday 1:00PM - 5:00PM Register for Banner Finance Procurement on March 10th, 2015
Procurement Card Policies & Procedures03/17/15 Tuesday 8:30AM - 10:30AM Register for Procurement Card Policies & Procedures on March 17th, 2015
WordPress for Administrators03/19/15 Thursday 8:00AM - 12:00PM Register for WordPress for Administrators on March 19th, 2015
Student Data Reporting in Cognos04/01/15 Wednesday 1:30PM - 3:30PM Register for Student Data Reporting in Cognos on April 01st, 2015
WordPress for Administrators04/07/15 Tuesday 1:00PM - 5:00PM Register for WordPress for Administrators on April 07th, 2015
Banner 8 Student System04/08/15 Wednesday 8:30AM - 12:00PM Register for Banner 8 Student System on April 08th, 2015
Creating Electronic Journal Vouchers04/09/15 Thursday 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Register for Creating Electronic Journal Vouchers on April 09th, 2015
Monthly Budget Reconciliation and e~Print Overview04/14/15 Tuesday 8:00AM - 12:00PM Register for Monthly Budget Reconciliation and e~Print Overview on April 14th, 2015
Introduction to Business Reporting Using IBM Cognos04/15/15 Wednesday 8:30AM - 11:30AM Register for Introduction to Business Reporting Using IBM Cognos on April 15th, 2015
Procurement Card Policies & Procedures04/21/15 Tuesday 1:30PM - 3:30PM Register for Procurement Card Policies & Procedures on April 21st, 2015
Understanding Student Data Reports - II (Cognos)04/23/15 Thursday 8:30AM - 10:00AM Register for Understanding Student Data Reports - II (Cognos) on April 23rd, 2015
Electronic Labor Redistribution05/06/15 Wednesday 1:30PM - 5:00PM Register for Electronic Labor Redistribution on May 06th, 2015
Check it Out! Perceptions, Rumors, and Credibility05/12/15 Tuesday 8:30AM - 10:30AM Register for Check it Out! Perceptions, Rumors, and Credibility on May 12th, 2015
Banner Finance Procurement05/13/15 Wednesday & Thursday 8:00AM - 12:00PM Register for Banner Finance Procurement on May 13th, 2015
WordPress for Administrators05/19/15 Tuesday 8:00AM - 12:00PM Register for WordPress for Administrators on May 19th, 2015
Procurement Card Policies & Procedures05/21/15 Thursday 1:30PM - 3:30PM Register for Procurement Card Policies & Procedures on May 21st, 2015
Procurement Card Policies & Procedures06/09/15 Tuesday 8:30AM - 10:30AM Register for Procurement Card Policies & Procedures on June 09th, 2015
Student Data Reporting in Cognos06/11/15 Thursday 8:30AM - 10:30AM Register for Student Data Reporting in Cognos on June 11th, 2015
Introduction to Business Reporting Using IBM Cognos06/16/15 Tuesday 8:30AM - 11:30AM Register for Introduction to Business Reporting Using IBM Cognos on June 16th, 2015
WordPress for Administrators06/17/15 Wednesday 1:00PM - 5:00PM Register for WordPress for Administrators on June 17th, 2015
Banner 8 Student System06/18/15 Thursday 8:30AM - 12:00PM Register for Banner 8 Student System on June 18th, 2015
Understanding Student Data Reports - II (Cognos)06/24/15 Wednesday 8:30AM - 10:00AM Register for Understanding Student Data Reports - II (Cognos) on June 24th, 2015