Upcoming Training Events

If you would like more information about a particular event, please click on the title of the event. You can also click on the register now button to reserve your seat. You can sort the list by Title or date or use the search feature to filter the list of results.

For a complete list of available training visit: https://trainingcentral.nmsu.edu.

Title Date Time Register
Creating Electronic Journal Vouchers02/21/18 Wednesday 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM Register for Creating Electronic Journal Vouchers on February 21st, 2018
Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers02/21/18 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers on February 21st, 2018
NEW SUPERVISORS ONLY - FMLA New Supervisor Training02/27/18 Tuesday 9:00 - 10:00 AM Register for NEW SUPERVISORS ONLY - FMLA New Supervisor Training on February 27th, 2018
WordPress for Administrators02/27/18 Tuesday 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Register for WordPress for Administrators on February 27th, 2018
How to use One Drive for Business03/01/18 Thursday 09:30am- 10:30am Register for How to use One Drive for Business on March 01st, 2018
New Employee Orientation03/05/18 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Session Full
How to use One Drive for Business03/06/18 Tuesday-09:30-10:30am Register for How to use One Drive for Business on March 06th, 2018
How to use One Drive for Business03/06/18 Tuesday- 2:30pm - 3:30pm Register for How to use One Drive for Business on March 06th, 2018
Fire Extinguisher Training03/07/18 Wednesday 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM Register for Fire Extinguisher Training on March 07th, 2018
Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders03/07/18 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Session Full
Banner 8 Student System03/08/18 Thursday - 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM Register for Banner 8 Student System on March 08th, 2018
Maintaining Immigration Status & Planning For The Future: Visas, Green Cards, and More03/09/18 Friday-1:00pm-5:00pm Register for Maintaining Immigration Status & Planning For The Future: Visas, Green Cards, and More on March 09th, 2018
FSA-RMR Information Session03/13/18 Tuesday 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Register for FSA-RMR Information Session on March 13th, 2018
Student Data Reporting in Cognos03/13/18 Tuesday- 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Register for Student Data Reporting in Cognos on March 13th, 2018
New Employee Orientation03/19/18 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on March 19th, 2018
WordPress for Administrators03/20/18 Tuesday 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Register for WordPress for Administrators on March 20th, 2018
How to use One Drive for Business03/20/18 Tuesday-9:30am-10:30am Register for How to use One Drive for Business on March 20th, 2018
How to use One Drive for Business03/20/18 Tuesday-02:30pm-3:30pm Register for How to use One Drive for Business on March 20th, 2018
Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers03/21/18 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers on March 21st, 2018
WordPress: Using GravityForms03/22/18 Thursday 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Register for WordPress: Using GravityForms on March 22nd, 2018
Electronic Labor Redistribution03/22/18 Thursday- 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM Register for Electronic Labor Redistribution on March 22nd, 2018
New Employee Orientation04/02/18 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on April 02nd, 2018
Introduction to Business Reporting Using IBM Cognos04/03/18 Tuesday - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Register for Introduction to Business Reporting Using IBM Cognos on April 03rd, 2018
Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders04/04/18 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders on April 04th, 2018
Fire Extinguisher Training04/04/18 Wed 9am-10am Register for Fire Extinguisher Training on April 04th, 2018
How to use One Drive for Business04/10/18 Tuesday-2:30pm-3:30pm Register for How to use One Drive for Business on April 10th, 2018
How to use One Drive for Business04/10/18 Tuesday-09:30am-10:30am Register for How to use One Drive for Business on April 10th, 2018
Creating Electronic Journal Vouchers04/11/18 Wednesday - 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Register for Creating Electronic Journal Vouchers on April 11th, 2018
Talk Shop - Professional Development Training for University Advancement04/12/18 Thursday 8:30 am - 10:00 am Register for Talk Shop - Professional Development Training for University Advancement on April 12th, 2018
New Employee Orientation04/16/18 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on April 16th, 2018
Understanding Student Data Reports - II (Cognos)04/17/18 Tuesday- 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Understanding Student Data Reports - II (Cognos) on April 17th, 2018
Webinar: Writing Workshop for Advancement Professionals04/17/18 Tuesday 11:00 am - 12:15 pm Register for Webinar: Writing Workshop for Advancement Professionals on April 17th, 2018
FSA-RMR Information Session04/18/18 Wednesday 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Register for FSA-RMR Information Session on April 18th, 2018
How to use One Drive for Business04/24/18 Tuesday-09:30-10:30 Register for How to use One Drive for Business on April 24th, 2018
Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers04/26/18 Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers on April 26th, 2018
Webinar: Writing Workshop for Advancement Professionals04/27/18 Friday 11:00am - 12:15am Register for Webinar: Writing Workshop for Advancement Professionals on April 27th, 2018
Banner 8 Student System05/02/18 Wednesday - 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM Register for Banner 8 Student System on May 02nd, 2018
Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders05/03/18 Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders on May 03rd, 2018
New Employee Orientation05/07/18 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on May 07th, 2018
NEW SUPERVISORS ONLY - FMLA New Supervisor Training05/08/18 Tuesday 9:00 - 10:00 AM Register for NEW SUPERVISORS ONLY - FMLA New Supervisor Training on May 08th, 2018
Talk Shop - Professional Development Training for University Advancement05/10/18 Thursday 8:30 am - 10:00 am Register for Talk Shop - Professional Development Training for University Advancement on May 10th, 2018
Student Data Reporting in Cognos05/15/18 Tuesday- 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM Register for Student Data Reporting in Cognos on May 15th, 2018
Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers05/16/18 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers on May 16th, 2018
FSA-RMR Information Session05/16/18 Wednesday 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Register for FSA-RMR Information Session on May 16th, 2018
New Employee Orientation05/21/18 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on May 21st, 2018
Electronic Labor Redistribution05/24/18 Thursday - 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM Register for Electronic Labor Redistribution on May 24th, 2018
New Employee Orientation06/04/18 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on June 04th, 2018
Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders06/07/18 Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders on June 07th, 2018
Talk Shop - Professional Development Training for University Advancement06/08/18 Friday 8:30 am - 9:30 am Register for Talk Shop - Professional Development Training for University Advancement on June 08th, 2018
FSA-RMR Information Session06/13/18 Wednesday 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Register for FSA-RMR Information Session on June 13th, 2018
New Employee Orientation06/18/18 Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00PM Register for New Employee Orientation on June 18th, 2018
Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers06/21/18 Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers on June 21st, 2018
Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders07/11/18 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders on July 11th, 2018
FSA-RMR Information Session07/18/18 Wednesday 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Register for FSA-RMR Information Session on July 18th, 2018
Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers07/19/18 Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers on July 19th, 2018
FSA-RMR Information Session08/07/18 Tuesday 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Register for FSA-RMR Information Session on August 07th, 2018
Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders08/09/18 Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders on August 09th, 2018
NEW SUPERVISORS ONLY - FMLA New Supervisor Training08/21/18 Tuesday 9:00 - 10:00 AM Register for NEW SUPERVISORS ONLY - FMLA New Supervisor Training on August 21st, 2018
Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers08/22/18 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers on August 22nd, 2018
Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders09/05/18 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders on September 05th, 2018
FSA-RMR Information Session09/12/18 Wednesday 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Register for FSA-RMR Information Session on September 12th, 2018
Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers09/19/18 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers on September 19th, 2018
Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders10/04/18 Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders on October 04th, 2018
FSA-RMR Information Session10/16/18 Tuesday 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Register for FSA-RMR Information Session on October 16th, 2018
Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers10/23/18 Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers on October 23rd, 2018
Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders11/07/18 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders on November 07th, 2018
FSA-RMR Information Session11/14/18 Wednesday 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Register for FSA-RMR Information Session on November 14th, 2018
Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers11/14/18 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers on November 14th, 2018
NEW SUPERVISORS ONLY - FMLA New Supervisor Training11/15/18 Thursday 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Register for NEW SUPERVISORS ONLY - FMLA New Supervisor Training on November 15th, 2018
FSA-RMR Information Session12/12/18 Wednesday 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Register for FSA-RMR Information Session on December 12th, 2018
Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders01/09/19 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders on January 09th, 2019
Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers01/23/19 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers on January 23rd, 2019
Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders02/06/19 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders on February 06th, 2019
Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers02/20/19 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers on February 20th, 2019
Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders03/07/19 Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders on March 07th, 2019
Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers03/13/19 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers on March 13th, 2019
Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders04/04/19 Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders on April 04th, 2019
Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers04/23/19 Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers on April 23rd, 2019
Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders05/08/19 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders on May 08th, 2019
Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers05/22/19 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers on May 22nd, 2019
Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders06/05/19 Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Cardholders on June 05th, 2019
Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers06/20/19 Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Register for Procurement Card Procedures for Approvers on June 20th, 2019