2018 MCP Cohort

Meet the 2018 Manager Certification Program Cohort

Manager Wordle


Susanne Berger – Accountant, Sr; ICT Financial Operations

Teri Dodson – Project Director; CACC

Orlando Flores – Groundskeeper Supervisor; FS Grounds

Leslie Gascoigne – Foundation Investment, Bank and Endowment Officer; University Advancement

Debbie Giron – Curriculum Data Specialist; University Registrar’s Office

Michael Gutierrez – Department Head; Library Reference & Research Svcs

Vicki Haggard – Admin Assistant, Executive/Special; DACC Academic Support

Peter Knapp – Sr Program Manager – Communications Lead; Arrowhead Center

Lorenzo Mireles – Inspector; NMDA

Paulo Oemig – Sr Research Scientist; NM Space Grant Consortium

Ginger Parker – Safety Specialist; Environmental Health Safety & Risk Management

Rocky Puentes – Supervisor; FS Painters

Rey Ramirez – Structural Maintenance Lead; FS Structural Maintenance

Jesslyn Ratliff – Program Specialist; Water Resources Research Institute

Michael Ray – Director; American Indian Programs

Lorenzo Venegas – HVAC Mechanic II; DACC Facilities Support

Lisa Warren – Associate General Counsel; University General Counsel

Jon Webster – Assistant Director; FS Project Design

Phil Wilke – Director, Membership & Community Outreach; KRWG Television


Jennifer Gabel – MCP Program Coordinator, Sr. Training Specialist; Center for Learning & Professional Development